Tipperary Branch

Activities in RSTA Tipperary Branch


Branch Email: rstatipperarybranch@gmail.com.

Branch Secretary:  Maureen McHugh

Branch Presentation March 2023, Bailey Hotel, Cashel

Branch Chairman, Mattie Finnerty, on behalf of Tipperary Branch made presentations at their committee meeting on 7th March to two branch members to acknowledge their contributions to the branch

Elizabeth Hayes has been secretary to the branch since 2010 and Paddy Daly has been a committee member since then.

The Branch committee are picture below making the presentations.

View more photos from Tipperary here:  https://flic.kr/s/aHBqjAwcss