RSTA/ASTI Meeting November 2022

The RSTA President and members of the National committee at their recent meeting with ASTI.

Back: Micheal O'Neill, RSTA National Secretary, Pat Younger, National Treasurer, EAmonn Dennehy, ASTI, Padraic O'Doherty, RSTA and Padraic Murphy, ASTI

Front: Kieran Christie, ASTI General Secretary, Susie Hall, RSTA President, Geraldine O'Brien, ASTI President.